Menu
High-end Vape Gifts Collection | Up to 40% Off

Daily Archives: September 11, 2019

OBS Alter Pod Kit – Meet The Pleasure of MTL and DTL Vaping
As an all-in-one device, OBS Alter Pod System with magnetic connection for easy installation, and 2.5D toughened glass on the side panels for comfortable [...]
New Launch | GeekVape Aegis X Mod 200W
Hey guys. Do you like the Geekvape Aegis X Kit? Some of my friends told me they’d like to buy the mod separately so that they can use their own [...]
Vladdin Popo Disposable Pod Kit – 7 Flavors & Approx 300 Puffs
  Vladdin Popo Disposable Pod KitConstructed from food-grade materialSeparate E-liquid compartment to avoid leakageBuilt-in 240mAh battery with 3.6v max [...]

fResh From From the Kitchen!  Tapioca on hold!

Molinberry: https://molinberryflavours.com/

Get the E-Book Version of the Flavorah Cookbook:

DIY Vape Recipe Book

Checkout Molinberry: https://molinberryflavours.com/

Check Out Flavorah: https://www.flavorah.com/

Check Out Wonder Flavours: https://www.wonderflavours.com/

Casaa: http://www.casaa.org/

Concrete River’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuovsBhUIocpwTTnXoJMng

Concrete’s Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

N.Devine 83’s channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpeFDwY3timLzuBY45j6Lcw

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

I’ve got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson’s channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she’s awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They’re Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you’ll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it’s okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Please follow and like us:
fResh From From the Kitchen! Tapioca on hold!