Menu

Daily Archives: February 2, 2019

fRESH From Concentrates:  Vaping Can Help You Stop Smoking better than Anything Else?!!!

Get the E-Book Version of the Flavorah Cookbook:

DIY Vape Recipe Book

Check Out Flavorah: https://www.flavorah.com/

Check Out Wonder Flavours: https://www.wonderflavours.com/

Casaa: http://www.casaa.org/
Concrete’s Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

Concrete River’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuovsBhUIocpwTTnXoJMng

Concrete’s Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

N.Devine 83’s channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpeFDwY3timLzuBY45j6Lcw

Raymo2U Clamps: https://www.etsy.com/listing/581173357/precision-wire-clamps-preorder?ref=shop_home_active_1

Try the VSO Concentrates: https://vso.store

Very Vocal Vapers: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaVebAynbZ7p9YvGNYXgzZQ

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

ADDY”S YOGURT IS BACK! addys Yogurt by Adore E-Liquid: http://www.adoreeliquid.com/product-p/concentrate-addys-yogurt.htm

I’ve got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Get 10% off Adore E-Liquid with the coupon code fresh03: https://adoreeliquid.com/

Ohmageddon/Duckpond E-Liquid: www.ohmageddoneliquid.com
Coupon Code “FRESH03” for 10% off

Yeti Wire: http://yetiwire.com

Westend Eliquids: https://www.westendliquids.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

Ohmageddon E-Liquid (And Duck Pond Too!): ohmageddon@gmail.com

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson’s channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she’s awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They’re Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you’ll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

RTS Vapes: http://www.rtsvapes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it’s okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Please follow and like us:
fRESH From Concentrates: Vaping Can Help You Stop Smoking better than Anything Else?!!!

Lightest Dual Battery Mod? VX200 Kit by Augvape

In this video we check out the VX200 kit by Augvape. This kit comes with the VX200 mod and the Jewel disposable mesh tank. It’s the lightest dual 18650 mod I have tried and the kit is pretty inexpensive.

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/smmvapereviews
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/suckmymod/
Twitter

Check out our new Youtube channel!
https://www.youtube.com/c/mattandv

Once again don’t forget to join http://casaa.org

These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Please follow and like us:
Lightest Dual Battery Mod? VX200 Kit by Augvape
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com